Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Annual Business Meeting

Please register early at the courtyard after the worship services.

The meeting will focus on voting for 2018 church officers and the budget. If you are a church member, please arrive on time. If you are a non-member, you are welcome to attend the meeting, but please do not vote.

2018 Total Proposed Budget $1,001,909
General Fund ─ $831,761
Missions Fund ─ $170,148
2018-19 Executive Board Candidates are
Anna Lum(E), George Yee(E), John Lai(E), Josh Louie(E), Charles Liao(M),
Daniel Shiah(M) and Violet Chan(C). Candidate for the office of Treasurer is Andrew Oen. Candidate for the office of Financial Secretary is David Tang. These candidates will be voted during the Annual Business Meeting.

Deacons/Deaconess that will fulfill the second year of their terms of service are Peter Tham, Tony Ng, Christopher Yun, Matt Wong , Philip Kuo, Taiying Zhang and Titus Keng. Ronald Lee will continue to be the Church Clerk.
Alisa Cervin, Michael Chen and Ryan Wong have finished their terms.


January 28, 2018


1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Share this Event